Testimonials From Our Clients

maine Weddings That Go Above & Beyond

Share your Live Well Farm wedding experience with us. Please consider leaving a review for us on our website or even better — leave your 5-star review on Google. Thank you for helping us serve more couples getting married at our wedding venue. We appreciate it.                   

“Most of all, we have a great appreciation for the way in which our wedding guests were made to feel welcome on our special day, and how all of the attention Patty and Geneva paid to the details resulted in effusive compliments which are STILL being paid in our guests' holiday greeting cards to us!”

Deb & Nanci, September 22, 2018

 

“We couldn’t have asked for a better venue, staff, and owner. We are very eager to go back to celebrate our one year or just to stop by and relive the memories.”

Matt & Amanda, June 30, 2018

“When my husband and I first went to Live Well Farm for a site visit, I couldn't picture getting married anywhere else. Harpswell has always been a special place for me and my family, but for those who have yet to discover, this hidden gem of a town is well worth the visit if only just to have the pleasure of being at Live Well.”

Jenn & Manny, September 8, 2018

"This place is magical. I knew before we were even engaged that it was where I wanted to celebrate our wedding."

Dawn & Kurt, September 16, 2017

"It was a perfect weekend! Live Well Farm will forever be the most magical place for us. Thank you!"

Ed & Kendall, August 12, 2017

"When our dancing ended, we sat with our family and friends around the beautiful fire pit, roasting marshmallows and counting the stars. There are many Maine wedding barns, but Live Well Farm is truly a gem, with wonderful owners and the perfect location to host your coastal wedding.

Erin & Todd, July 11, 2015

 

"Honestly the happiest day of our lives and the most beautiful spot in Maine. THANK YOU!"

Emily & Aaron, June 10, 2017

"I could not have imagined a more beautiful, perfect and picturesque place to say 'I do.' From the immaculate property to the unique barn and farmhouse, Live Well Farm was absolutely beautiful for our special day. "

John & Shira, June 18, 2016

"We live in Texas so in general, it was a little difficult planning a wedding from so far away, but Patty was always helpful no matter how many questions popped up along the way. It was so nice being able to enjoy the farmhouse and property in the days leading up to the wedding. We didn't want to leave by the end of the weekend!"

"There are apple trees, a lovely patio space, a great spot for a tent, a gazebo, a fire pit ... Live Well Farm is just an easy, amazing choice. We loved being able to stay in the farmhouse together in the days leading up to the wedding --- it just added to the festive and happy nature of our wedding"

Tina & Jeanette, 2015

"Live Well Farm enabled the happiest day of our life."

Elise & Grant, September 23, 2017

"Live Well Farm feels like coming home. Patty and Scott and their team are the kindest people - and exactly who you would want to be helping you pull a wedding together. We don't have enough good things to say!"

Joe & Geneva, September 24, 2016

"The farm is gorgeous; something out of a Martha Stewart magazine - classy, rustic and comfortable. I am so glad we chose to have our wedding at Live Well!! So many great memories. "

"We look forward to coming back and visiting, and we are so grateful for such a gorgeous venue!"

Liz & Marc, July 15, 2017

"We absolutely loved Live Well Farm. Not only was the property absolutely stunning, but Patty and her husband Scott were also a joy to work with and to get to know."

Emily & Alex, July 22, 2017

"Unreal!! Thank you for the best weekend!!"

Caroline & Spencer, July 29, 2017

"Everything was absolutely beautiful and perfect."

Sarah & Ryan, October 1, 2016

"Our wedding was perfect and we can't thank Live Well Farm enough for that."

Jake & Maia, June 24, 2017

 

"Beautiful day, beautiful location, amazing everything! It was perfect!"

Caitlin & Sam, July 2, 2016

Two Great Ways To Visit Live Well Farm

1583 Harpswell Neck Road
Harpswell, Maine 04079

(207) 833-2331

Email  |  Call  |  Text